Watch or Download "Aro Ektu Dur" (Hani Alkadir Gaan)[FULL HD] I Mishawr Rawhoshyo I Sonu Nigam I Prosenjit I Indraneil I 2013



Film : Mishawr Rawhoshyo.
Starring : Prosenjit Chatterjee, Indraneil Sengupta, Rajit Kapur, Rajesh Sharma, Swastika Mukherjee, Tridha, Aryan & others.
Producer : Shree Venkatesh Films.
Presenter : Shrikant Mohta & Mahendra Soni
Direction : Srijit Mukherji.
Music : Indraadip Dasgupta.
Lyrics : Srijato.
Singer : Sonu Nigam.
DOP : Soumik Halder

Watch Now



Share this video :


[HD For You does not host any of the files linked in the post on this Site. HD For You only points out to files on various filehosting sites on the Internet.We are not hosting or uploading files on server. Since we don't host any files, If you have any clarifications to be made or if you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive and If anything is against law please notify so that they can be removed. Do CONTACT US and the content will be removed or modified accordingly.]

Support : Aider Line | HD FOR YOU | Contact Us
Copyright © 2011. HD For You - All Rights Reserved
Designed by Aider Line